Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Department of Business Administration has been continuing its education and training activities since 1996. With its continuous physical and technological development, and increasing number of academic staff, it provides students to receive academic studies at advanced level.

The purpose of the department is to educate highly qualified and skilled business administrators and entrepreneurs with extensive academic knowledge and analytical thinking ability who also have been provided with cultural background, as required by the private and public sector.

The Department of Business Administration consists of 7 divisions, each expertised on its own proffession.


  • Accounting and Finance
  • Commercial Law
  • Management and Organization
  • Production Management and Marketing
  • Organizational Behavior
  • Quantitative Methods
  • Cooperative Systems